NBD 150 Club

Several seasons ago the Diggers committee decided to reward the players who have put in years of hard toil on the field by starting 100, 150, 200, 250, 300 and 350 Clubs. When it takes at least 9 or 10 years to get to 100 games this shows the commitment these players have shown to this club.

Unfortunately records have not been kept since the inception of Brothers Diggers in 1971/72 so we only have records going back to 1989/90 and the One Day competition held during the 1990's were not recorded either, so with the help of Bob Harding and Wilbur we have tried to make up the difference for existing players who played games during this period.

150 Club

Kevin Sullivan Adrian Bidgood Tony Goldby Todd Martens
Jamie Cooper Brad Suhr Jack Potter Andrew Beezley
Wayne Hamlet Shaun Reardon Lachlan Howell Karl Hauschildt
Stephen Thompson Shaun Cartwright Derek Nitschke Gavin Steger
Rob Fenwick Peter Klein Dean White Peter Boland
Ash Walker Dan Borey Laurie Cooper Rick Wood
Justin Vaughan Kris Glass Chris Hall Brodie Clews
Jeff Philp Tony Guse Blake Anderson Ben Hilsdon